Making a Return to 365


Back in 2010 when I got my D5000, I started this 365 blog to learn the ins and outs of my camera. That project is how I made my friends in the Steampunk community, plus was a mechanisms for getting over a ton of emotional and physical pain I was going through at the time.

There were days and even weeks where I fell behind. Days where I wanted to throw out my camera and bury my head in the sand, but in the end I finished my project. I learned not only photography, but how to approach peple,mow much photoshop is too much and why it is too much, what should not be attempted to be added in post production and more.

I asked on my page, I asked fans if they thought I should make a return to the 365 project, and the popular consensus was yes.

Since I am with my family upstate, I already have to start this project late, but 2012 will have me redoing the 365 projects and (hopefully) keeping to assignments better.

2 thoughts on “Making a Return to 365

Leave a Reply

