I’m Still Here


I swear I am still here, still taking photos. The thing is that I have so many things going on (trying to get an event photo business planned and going, finishing book 1 to work on book 2, doing videography, work, etc) that this blog fell to the wayside.

I recently came across the problem that some of my photos are adult/NSFW and instead of posting them here, they will be over at my Eventography blog along with my event photos.  I’ll keep this blog for safe for work photos and non-HUGE event happenings.

I’ll be back soon. Hopefully next week.

Leave a Reply

