Dances of Vice: The Diamond Ace at Liberty Hall


During this Dances of Vice, I met some new people. Unfortunately, I have not yet reconnected with this group. I’m pretty pleased with how this came out, since I had to do a three to four shot pan because I had no room to back up. The outfits were lovely, and I love the headpiece on the girl in purple.

Dances of Vice: The Diamond Ace 7

While I do know the names of these wonderful ladies, I’m not sure what I should call them just yet.

Dances of Vice: The Diamond Ace 8

And last, but not least, MirMir! She has wonderful eyes and has a talent for making interesting and fun Steampunk meetups.  In a few weeks will be meeting up again by a museum and zoo.

Dances of Vice: The Diamond Ace 9

Event: Dances of Vice: The Diamond Ace at Liberty Hall
Copyright © 2011 Babette Daniels

Please do not reuse or reblog without asking permission. Send requests through comments, or through the following Twitter accounts: BabetteKD | LensGirl

Leave a Reply

