Week 2


I promise, I am getting work done. While I’m waiting for my camera to come back from Nikon, I’m spending my free time in the bookstore nearby pouring over these books for several hours.

I have all of the necessary signatures for my book, and I am slowly going though the editing process.  I have to edit differently for a print book than for a blog, and more consideration for page layout.  I know the book will be 80 pages at the maximum because it needs to be affordable and be about 7×7 inches and there will be several two page spreads.

I’m spending a minimum of 4 hours per day re-editing photos, plus I am planning new events to photograph this year (hopefully for another book) so my free time just went out the window.  I hope you enjoy my work, and the week 2 photos will be up…eventually.

Leave a Reply

