Getting Work Done


I promise that I am. Now only am I trying to take a picture every day for another year, I am actually starting to get work done in regards to making my photo book. The first one will be a ‘test’ and less than 100 pages of photos, then I will spend the rest of this year attending as many events as possible to make a much larger (in terms of thickness) book.

Some of the people that will appear will be Evelyn Kriete, MirMir, Mr. Proper, Mr. Berg, Miss. Wayward, and a few others. At this point I am still gathering a list of people who will allow me to use their pictures and many pictures will have to be reedited since I only saved edits for web, not for print. Some of the pictures will be some that have appeared on the blog, and hopefully some will be ones no one has seen before. After I get a full list of WHO will appear, I can get the appropriate photos together.

Leave a Reply

