Week 52 – 365/365


One year ago today, I started an experiment.  I stumbled a couple of times and was forced to abandon it for several weeks, but I always came back.

Over the course of this year, I’ve been come to be known as “Babs who takes pictures” and “Babs who doesn’t dress us”, but thanks to Miss. Wayward and Mr. S. Proper, I was talked into taking a final shot of the night.

365/365 Happy New Years!

This was my last shot of the party, and really, it wasn’t mine. I did have fun this year, no matter how hard and difficult it became. I hope each and every person had a great year, and that this one will be even better!

365/365 Outtake

One thought on “Week 52 – 365/365

Leave a Reply

