Week 52 – 362/365


As we approach the end of the 365 days, we approach the end of the night. I was in a conversation with Mr. Proper and the Wayward sisters when I spied these two at the bar. I excused myself (Mr. Proper and Miss. Wayward are used to me by now) and I asked the pair for their pictures.

The one really difficult thing about taking this, other than the fact my camera was on it’s last legs, was that the place was so darned crowded!  I did manage to get them to smile, asking them to please, under no condition, to think of naked pink elephants.  I got a laugh that loosened them up a bit. Well worth the wait for the crowd to pass.

362/365

Leave a Reply

