Week 50 – 347/365


When I first walked into the event space, I felt severely out of place. Most of the people I saw were wearing dark dark blues or blacks and seemed insanely formal. Only the accessories seemed to indicate that this was a Dances of Vice event. I even had to ask the guy at the coat check if I was at the right place!

It was such a relief to see someone not only wearing the dark, earthy colors, but to actually be in whites and pink.  I love the rabbit shawl, it completed the outfit!

347/365

Leave a Reply

