Week 49 – 342/365


Sorry, I had to! It’s been SO long since I last did an HDR image. The night before I left I tried my bestest to stabilize my camera on the side and snap 3 different exposures.  I did some tweaking in the HDR Pro tool in Photoshop, then  did my own editing on several different layers to get the colors and shadows I wanted. I was worried about the tree not looking green enough and so much editing to do after that I didn’t let this one go after about an hour or so of editing.  I think it looks pretty good, and it gives an illustrated Christmas card look.  Some may not like it, but it came out EXACTLY as I had hoped it would.

342/365

One thought on “Week 49 – 342/365

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Week 49 – 342/365: Christmas in HDR -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

