Week 49 – 337/365


Obviously, my brother is a boy, and as a boy, he loves trains.  All of the tractor and train related ornaments are his. I had to use my lens attachment to achieve the beautiful bokeh background. I believe I had the camera set to “macro” for this and I was very close to the ornament.

Can I mention that I’m absolutely loving that I haven’t had to edit the past 20 or so photos? I’ve just resized them for the internet usage.

337/365

One thought on “Week 49 – 337/365

Leave a Reply

