Week 48 – 332/365


I’ve done, way way in the past, my own attempts at writing with a flashlight.  It’s hard to do by yourself, even with a tripod. You have to set the camera, jump to where you think the focus is set, do your thing then pop back out if you don’t want to appear in the photo.  Doing this with my brother was MUCH easier and he loved it. I accidentally set the shutter speed for longer than I thought. I believe I set it for 20-25 second and I told him it was for 10. He just danced along anyways and came up with this image:

332/365

Leave a Reply

