Week 47 – 328/365


I’m short. Really short. And when a train pulled in, there was a sudden swarm of new photographers, curious people and not enough room for Babs.  I was buffered from one position to another and I eventually had to swivel my D5000s screen and lift the camera into the air for this shot. I was basically shooting blind, because my arm was shaky and people were moving around so fast.  I do like the shots now that I get a chance to appreciate how it gives a view of the entire platform.

328/365

Leave a Reply

