Week 44 – 306/365


I’ve never been much of a dancer, but when I walked down to where I heard the band playing music, I desperately wanted to join in. I’m terribly glad – however – that no one pulled me in. I don’t know the first thing about dancing and I had an amazing time just watching and getting pictures.

306/365

I have a great great number of pictures from all of these dancers, and I hope I can get them all up in a timely fashion.

306/365 Outtake

Some people, like…just about everyone in this post, seemed born to dance. Just as talented as the dancers was the bank, who enjoyed messing with the dancers and audience by switching up the tempo of the Christmas songs so that one moment it was a close, slow dance and then a swinging jazz version.

306/365 Outtake

One thought on “Week 44 – 306/365

Leave a Reply

