Week 43 – 295/365


So a long time ago I remember reading a Family Circus comic that went along the lines of “it’s apparent you’re a parent…” and I believe one of the circle was touting pictures of your child and showing them to everyone you come into contact with.  Well, I don’t have any children but I do have a goddaughter who I try my darndest to see and/or spoil.

This past weekend we celebrated her 1st birthday early, since her real birthday is really close to Christmas. I don’t think the little Peanut minded too much 🙂

294/365

294/365 Outtake

294/365 Outtake

294/365 Outtake

294/365 Outtake

294/365 Outtake

Leave a Reply

