Week 42 – 291/365


So I hit up several zombie walks earlier this year – some by mistake, some I had planned on going to for weeks.  This is one I had panned on going to and the next week I was going to join the walk as an undead.  This was was great because people frequently forgot I was with them and not a random tourist, so they would frequently attack my camera or bite my head.  Actually, so many people ‘ate my brains’ I got a headache later that night.

For these I did the same processing technique as I used on some steampunk pictures, but I think this particular process works better with zombies.

291/365

291/365 Outtake

291/365 Outtake

291/365 Outtake

Leave a Reply

