Week 42 – 289/365


This will be my last Anachronism post for a little bit. I am quite behind on posts and photos from other events. I decided to put up some pictures of some of my favorite people, and my favorite shots from the evening.  AND I think I got down my processing for steampunk photos 😀

Also, if you are going to reblog the photos, please ask me first. I will say yes, but I get annoyed when I see my pictures somewhere else without permission, even if I am credited and linked back.  Think about it, you would too!

289/365

So, who are some of my favorite people? Well, there’s Mr. Proper, the White Rabbit,  Nyx Ann Stones and the photo elusive Jim Dread.

289/365 Outtake

And Princess Ozma’s assistant, Mrs. S (please let me know if you would like an alias 🙂 )

289/365 Outtake

289/365 Outtake

Can I say that this is the best Chesire cat ever? I can? This is the best Chesire cat ever 🙂

Leave a Reply

