Week 41 – 286/365


More Anachronism, more steampunk, and more low light photos. I miss warm weather and exciting outdoor shots, but until the Spring, you’ll have to deal with indoor steampunkery group shots which I enjoyed.

286/365

At some point in the night, my camera completely shut down. I hadn’t even filled up the first memory card before the camera made an odd noise then stopped. When it turned on, it managed to get this shot.  It came out nice, don’t cha think?

286/365 Outtake

Back to the performances! Gorgias Hilarius and Slick Brass appear on stage straight from Gobble-con in Connecticut!  Gobble-con is/was three days long, so everyone was glad to see the dynamically dapper duo.

286/365 Outtake

Another angle of the same scene.  I wish I had a wide angle and a center position in front of the stage, but then again, I like this angle.

Leave a Reply

