Week 41 – 281/365


A few weeks ago my family visited me on Long Island (well, they were in NYC and I took the train in) and I showed my brother around to some of the sights that he misses when my mom and stepfather would rather go shopping.  Here are some pictures from the Central Park Zoo and the American Museum of Natural History:

281/365 Outtake

These birds were from the Zoo I believe. They were fighting every time I raised my camera, so I think they like seeing the flash from cameras? It was cute though and I got some fun (but blurry) shots.

281/365 Outtake

I don’t know what this guy is, but getting a picture was hard! They ran around like mad!

281/365 Outtake

Another bird. They were fun to walk with.

Leave a Reply

