Week 38 – 262/365


Con-flu came and went, as did my second zombie walk.  Actually, it was more of my fourth, but this is the second that I’ve intentionally found out about and stayed with.  There will be another next week after a Steampunk faire of some sort, so the blog here will have bursts of activity as I try and make up for lost days.

Anyways, ZOMBIE CON! I have to say, it was fun. I’ll actually have to dress up next weekend.  I went to Zombie Con’s walk last year. While both were fun, this was better as the weather was warmer, there was no rain, and I could actually SEE (I didn’t wear my glasses the first year).  I’m pretty sure there were more people this time around as well, but there was no popping down to the subway to surprise people on the surface this time around.

261f/365

261f/365 Outtake

261f/365 Outtake

261f/365 Outtake

261f/365 Outtake

261f/365 Outtake

261f/365 Outtake

One thought on “Week 38 – 262/365

Leave a Reply

