Week 37 – 257/365


Ok, this is my last post of the night. New York Comic Con is tomorrow and I’m taking off immediately after work to go. Bringing all three memory cards, my two best lenses, batteries for my new flash, charger to make sure the camera charges at work…ah well, you don’t care. You just want pictures!

So I decided to do at least one more blog post with images from the NYC Pride March. You know what I realized? You don’t have to be scantily clad and jumping around to show your pride. Some wave flags, some bring a friend for support, many wear shirts with logos of an organization to show solidarity, and this is what I chose to show off tonight:

257/365

257/365 Outtake

257/365 Outtake

Leave a Reply

