Week 35 – 238/365


I’m going to do the “hey I have more candids!” dance now.  Since I can’t dance, and there’s no video, imagine me doing the Carleton.  If you’re too young to know Carleton from Fresh Prince of Bel Aire, check YouTube.

And no, there’s no real reason that these are grouped differently that the previous post other than it’s faster to post 3 pictures at a time than 6 or any other number.

Oops, I lied. I was playing a new game called “how close can I get without being noticed?”  It was actually tons of fun…lol

NO, these were not cropped down. The only edits were color and resizing to fit the blog without horrible compression.

236/365

236/365 Outtake

236/365 Outtake

2 thoughts on “Week 35 – 238/365

Leave a Reply

