Week 34 – 235/365


Again, something else was planned for today, but life got in the way again.  It’s a good thing I have my iPad and Adobe’s Photoshop app!  I edited these photos on my lunch hour and decided that they were good enough to put here on the blog.  Apps aren’t just toys anymore, they’re actual tools 🙂

Wait…that didn’t sound right…

Anyways, I decided that since I was gone a while, I would not only go back to my “candid photography roots,” I would go back and attempt black and white photography.  While they weren’t done in camera, they were edited on my iPad, as stated before:

The one thing I was unhappy about with this app is that it re-sized the images without asking me…

235/365

235/365 Outtake

235/365 Outtake

235/365 Outtake

235/365 Outtake

235/365 Outtake

235/365 Outtake

One thought on “Week 34 – 235/365

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Week 34 – 235/365 « My 365 Photog Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

