Week 33 – 225/365


Ok, I feel bad here.  I took Lady Nereida’s (etsy, flickr) photos at the beginning of the picnic and I took a long time getting to her photos.  Mostly because I was concerned about how dark the images were, and how the details of her dress became lost in all of the rich redness.  It took a while, but I finally got the following images:

A bit more about Lady Nereida that I remember is that she is going to NYCC/NYAF as Mystique one day and I believe in a Gothic Lolita girl another.  I’ve never seen either get-up in person, so I cannot wait to see her 🙂 Her outfit here is of a Lolita fashion, but obviously not Gothic, as there is way too much color 🙂

225/365

225/365 Outtake

225/365 Outtake

Leave a Reply

