Week 31 – 213/365


FULL STEAM(PUNK) AHEAD!

Right now I am focusing on the amazingly wonderful Sam (deviantART), posed by Evelyn (site) on Governor’s Island.  I think out of the pictures of just Sam, these are my favorites.

Sam caught my eye at the end of the group photoshoot getting tobacco for her pipe.  I thought it was absolutely wonderful she had the pipe and she asked if I wanted to take some pictures.  I think I said something to the tune of “hell yeah!”.  She went to get Evelyn and we searched for a place to take photos.

213/365

Yes yes, this is a (very) mild HDR.  Sam stood wonderfully still, and it came out well for me forgetting my monopod.

213/365 Outtake

213/365 Outtake

Leave a Reply

