Week 30 – 205/365


Last night was a nice (and exhausting) break from the normal.  I went to the Lost Circus/Dark Circus Party in Brooklyn which ran from 11:30pm-5:30 am.  The dress code for this particular party was dark cabaret, traveling circus, steampunk Victorian, Edward Gorey, Tim Burton, Mad Max, City of Lost Children.

My first set of music is from the group Copal.  They were an absolutely fantastic group.  I’m not experienced at all in the way of club photography, but of course I am putting up only my best for you 🙂

205/365

205/365 Outtake

205/365 Outtake

Ok, she isn’t from Copal. I can’t remember where she’s from, but I enjoy this image.

205/365 Outtake

One thought on “Week 30 – 205/365

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Week 30 – 205/365 « My 365 Photog Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

