Week 29 – 198/365


Bees! I have a fear of bees. Mostly because my dad is highly allergic, and nearly every time I’m around them one stings me. These little buzzing buggers weren’t bad. It was hard to get a shot in focus because there were tons of them, plus they kept flying from flower to flower as soon as my auto-focus locked on.

These weren’t processed at all other than resizing the images for the internet. The contrast is kind of soft, as well as the color saturation, but I really enjoy it for these images.

I have to say, I’m getting pretty good at framing the photo in the camera rather than in post.

198/365

198/365 Outtake

198/365 Outtake

198/365 Outtake

2 thoughts on “Week 29 – 198/365

Leave a Reply

