Week 26 – 181/365


Hm, I think 10 days is a record for being behind, no?  I mentioned before that I was suffering (greatly) from Long Island’s heat attack with the weather being between 90-104 degrees and no AC.

I really wanted to spend this weekend catching up on posts, but on Friday Jacklyn Breitfeller got engaged.  You might remember her and her fiance Harun from a previous post.

181/365

181/365 Outtake

This is a pan of the beach I spent July 4th at.  The FULL sized image is actually in my flickr stream (12651×1653).  Too bad the 20-something images used to make this didn’t capture all of the beauty of the area.

Leave a Reply

