Week 25 – 170/365


Is it going back to normal things if I do a candid shots post, despite it being at a mermaid parade?  And of normal people?

170/365

I love when women can pull off this look.  This was one of the first 5 shots I took that day to test the shooting situation and I think it came out great.

170/365 Outtake

This was the first mer-outfit I was able to catch on camera.  Other people were walking by too fast because the parade was ending.

170/365 Outtake

Something about this woman caught my eye.  Nearly smacked my glasses trying to get my camera up in time.

Leave a Reply

