Week 23 – 157/365


I found out while taking photos that soccer photography is HARD.  I think I mentioned it before that  I had trouble getting shots between following the action, zooming and focusing, despite leaving the camera on Sports mode.  I hope this will get easier as time goes on, but for now here are the shots I got:

157/365

I absolutely love this.  You don’t even need to see the guy’s face for this to be an interesting shot.

157/365 Outtake

I wish the ball was in this shot, but even in the original it was way way out there.  This guy jumped a bit too early.

157/365 Outtake

I’m not sure which guy is more amusing: the goalie for his expression and pose or the guy trying to kick the goal.

Leave a Reply

