Week 23 – 156/365


Here are some more sports images while I catch up.  Back from my first day of work and I’m getting the Photoshop cobwebs shook from my head.  It’s a fun job, or at least it will be when I can actually sign into a computer.

156/365 Outtake

Swing, batter batter~

156/365

Missed her blowing a bubble, but her expression was funny.

156/365 Outtake

Pretty sure the next swing was a home run.  She at least got to second base, I know that.  Both girls are really good players.

Leave a Reply

