Week 20 – 135/365


Good morning everyone!  As finals are winding down and graduation approaches, I decided to take part of the day to go into NYC and take some candid photos.    As usual, I will be hitting up the tourist traps such as Rockefeller Center and Times Square.  Since it is the weekend and may school semesters have ended by now, I’ll probably see a good amount of people there.  Also, my sources (site, foursquare) tell me that there is a fair or two I might want to hit up.

Anyways, here are some photos of me capturing the elusive human at the Bronx Zoo:

135/365

I love how this girl stared at the tiger as she was eating a chicken.  She was so calm while everyone around her was so animated about the creature.

135/365 Outtake

Just a father and his girls entering the zoo as I was leaving.

135/365 Outtake

I don’t think I’ll ever know if it is me they were looking at or if they were looking past me.  She seems like she’s about to make eye contact with me.

One thought on “Week 20 – 135/365

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Week 20 – 135/365 « My 365 Photog Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

