Week 19 – 132/365


I love giraffes.  They’re so cute, big or small, and their long, black tongues are interesting.  Again, another post with my 800mm lens.  I thought a ton of photos came out, but at least the ones that did I feel are pretty great.

132/365

Mlaaah….

132/365 Outtake

“Hey, I’m just a giraffe, chillin'”

132/365 Outtake

Giraffes are really classy as well.

Also, I am current on posts, again.

One thought on “Week 19 – 132/365

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Week 19 – 132/365 « My 365 Photog Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

