Week 19 – 127/365


Happy 19th week everyone! I just doing a quick post in candids before going back to animals.  You all know how much I love my candids.  It was surprisingly hard to get pictures of people in the zoo!

And yes, according to the zoo’s rules, as long as I don’t try and sell any images, I CAN photograph other visitors.  I was even asked if someone could photograph me!

127/365

I remember these two were some of the people that I was with when we were following a peacock.  It had left one enclosure and decided to walk up past the giraffes and go to one of the cafes.

127/365 Outtake

This guy was watching his kids run around in front of the lion’s enclosure while his wife was on the phone.  They left soon after reading that they were 3 hours late to see the lion cubs outside.

127/365 Outtake

One of the many people who were amazed to see regular ducks at the Bronx Zoo.  It made me laugh a little.

One thought on “Week 19 – 127/365

Leave a Reply

