Week 17 – 118/365


I thought you all would like to see a client I’ve been working with, which has been taking some of my attention away.  I’m not going to mention any names, but I will say the guys gave me three free game tickets.  I’m going to their park again on May to take a break.

118/365 Outtake

Some ads I have to put up on foam board.  I felt like I was in college again since that was the last time I spray mounted anything.

118/365 Outtake

My group was interviewed by LI News.  This young lady is a friend and former classmate of mine.

118/365 Outtake

I doubt there’s anything here really that will identify the client.  The field is much smaller than I imagine Yankee stadium would be.  Much much smaller. Do I sound critical? I don’t mean to be.  This was the first baseball field I’ve ever been to and I’ve only seen my mother’s pictures of the Yankee stadium.

One thought on “Week 17 – 118/365

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Week 17 – 118/365 « My 365 Photog Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

