Week 16 – 107/365


Ok, so I really wanted to go to the State Park nearby (I won’t  add location for you stalkers) and I was really disappointed.  The lake was fenced off and no one could approach it, and everything there was run down and really far apart.  So I went home and set up my light box to get more of my $50 out of it.

A few weeks ago, my boyfriend went to the new Lego Store nearby and he bought a Bionicle guy. Then went back and bought another.  He wants to go back, buy another and start merge some of the pieces to make an über Bionicle.

Anyways…PICTURES:

107/365

Beautiful, huh?  No post in this picture except for straightening the image.

107/365 Outtake

Cropping on this, and some increased saturation.  I forgot how much fun toy shooting was.

One thought on “Week 16 – 107/365

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Week 16 – 107/365 « My 365 Photog Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

