Week 15 – 101/365


I was going through my photos and I realized that there were several pictures of couples I was able to get.  As I said before, photographing people is easier when they are with someone because they are distracting each other from the world around them.

101/365

They were distracted enough I was standing in the middle of a clearing, camera up to my face and snapped a few shots.  They never noticed me.

101/365 Outtake

I walked by this couple as she was getting into an upsetting story. I didn’t realize that she was upset until I took the picture, so I quickly moved along.

101/365 Outtake

I originally didn’t this this was a couple (and I may still be wrong), but they were chatting about a couple of kids watching a man fish in Central Park.

One thought on “Week 15 – 101/365

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Week 15 – 101/365 « My 365 Photog Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

