Week 14 – 092/365


I am a big fan of video games, although I don’t have time to play them anymore.  Even when I had the time, I didn’t play a wide amount or variety.  Lately, I’ve been a big fan of Team Fortress 2, although I have never played the game.  I enjoy the fan art, comics, cosplay and videos made by other people and maybe one day I’ll buy the game.

So without further ado…Team Fortress 2 cosplay!

092/365

"GENTLEMEN" - The BLU Spy

092/365 Outtake

RED Spy and Medic

092/365 Outtake

BLU Scout, RED Sniper and RED Medic

Each character is it’s own class and has it’s special attacks.  For example, the Spy can disguise himself as one of the enemy to get close and eliminate that player.  An example and explanation of his methods of attack are here on YouTube.

Character Quotes:

Grass grows, birds fly, sun shines, and brotha’, I hurt people.
The Scout on himself

All I can tell you about zis next procedure is zat it will be…excruciating!
The Medic

Be polite. Be efficient. Have a plan to kill everyone you meet.

The Sniper on professional standards
Zis Spy has already breached our defenses. You’ve seen what he’s done to our colleagues! And worst of all: He could be any one of us.
The BLU Spy on the RED Spy
Leave a Reply

