Week 13 – 089/365


Today’s post is my first as a 24 year old!  I feel aged.  Like cheese or like wine is yet to be determined.  Also, thank you everyone for making the views double this month from the previous!  Anyways, today is something I think Photogs would like: Danbo!

I’m not sure entirely what Danbo is, except a little character made of what seems to be mini Amazon.com boxes and is the subject of many cute photos in Flickr.

089/365

There's something that should be said for getting down at a kid's level for a shot.

While I was heading from one event to another, I saw this adorable kid dressed as Indiana Jones attacked a Danbo!  You would think that Danbo would have the upper hand (due to her size), but her arms had no mobility and her legs seemed to have 1/4 of the mobility a normal person would have.  While I watched, she nearly fell over three times!

089/365 Outtake

I seem to find better pictures and scenes going from one panel to another rather than going around hoping for things to happen.  I wonder if I should have gone to more or less panels? 🙂

089/365 Outtake

2 thoughts on “Week 13 – 089/365

Leave a Reply

