Placeholder Post


I am currently sifting through over 1000 images, so the interesting images will be up tomorrow.

I wasn’t allowed into one building because I refused to get rid of my bottle of water, so while I was drinking it slowly, I watched people mingle around the steps outside.

At one point, someone put on some music and people of all interests started dancing.

The dancing actually continued, and every single person shown in the video (and more) started dancing.  I missed this because of a phone call, then several interesting pictures behind me.  I kind of regret now not taking another video.

I didn’t know that WordPress doesn’t support video embedded from Flickr, so you need to click the image to navigate to the actual video.

Edit: I got it working 😉 Took a while.

Leave a Reply

