Week 12 – 083/365


By the time this uploads today, I should be on my way to Ronkonkoma, LI for I-Con 29.  I know I mentioned this yesterday, but I thought I’d bring it up again.

Traveling south along the Hudson, you see how many buildings are placed directly on the water.

083/365

At Penn Station, there are ads that speak of the beauty of traveling along the Hudson line.  I’ve never taken this train in the warm seasons, but what I do see is very beautiful.

083/365 Outtake

083/365 Outtake

I decided to count the days and I am just one day behind.  I’ll try make an extra effort this weekend between school work and everything else.

Resources:

Leave a Reply

