Traveling Back


Traveling back home to LI today. I’m hopefully going to be able to sit on the side facing west to get some good bridge and small town shots.

This weekend I’ll be heading to Ronkonkoma, LI to photograph an anime and gaming convention I-Con 29. It will be my first con in years and even the ‘boring’ shots should be fun to look at. My last trip had surprise guest George A Romero and hopefully there will be another this year.

Anyone have tips for photographing bright colored costume people in overcast/rainy weather? I’m all ears. Just post in the comments and I’ll be back soon ❤

Leave a Reply

