Ah….oops


Yes, I know I am behind on posts.  I fell asleep after coming home from my night class last night and I’m dead tired from work today.  Tomorrow I have a (semi) early class that is (kind of) short, but I have no work until Sunday.  Well, work that I drive to and spend roughly 9 hours and get paid for.  In that time I will make up for days 62 and 63, and post 64 as well.

I’ll also try and take a ton of pictures so I will have a buffer or at least a”vault” to look back into and say “see? I didn’t forget you guys!”

Oh, well I’ll do that now by pulling a ‘reject’ photo from my NYC walk earlier this year and showing the before and after.

2

Original image

1

Yay post processing!

Oddly enough, these women walked right by me and never looked at me.

Leave a Reply

