Week 8 – 054/365


Today is way too hectic to even think of setting up a shot for today.  I was going to take extra pictures last night, but I fell asleep ö  The current story will probably continue tomorrow or Thursday.  I had to look back in the vault for a acceptable image for today.

Both images were taken on my S60 Point and shoot camera.

054/365

Many apologies for the late/retro post, bit I’ve been up since 6am and it’s 6pm and I’m not done with my day until 10pm when I finally get home.

054/365 Outtake

4 thoughts on “Week 8 – 054/365

    • On the AMTRAK train going down the Hudson River in New York. It was taken in my second week of the 365 project (I have a DSLR shot as my 14th submission/entry). Thank you for loving it ♥

Leave a Reply

