Week 7 – 048/365


Last night driving to class was like driving in a snow globe. It was so beautiful, but the internal memory on my camera had enough room for 10 shots, and 8 didn’t come out 😦

I had to take this with a point and shoot because I don’t have a lock on my locker at work, and couldn’t bring my DSLR in.  even if it did have a lock, the business won’t hold responsibility if something is stolen.  I’m not inclined to leave a $600 camera and 2 lenses in the care of a $3 lock.

048/365

I’d love to post more, but I’m very busy rearranging my work-flow around a new job and trying to meet design deadlines.  I should be caught up this weekend.

048/365 Outtake

Leave a Reply

