Week 3 – 019/365


Today I should be getting my portable light studio! But I didn’t know that yesterday, so I had gone out to the Town Hall to see if there was any interesting views there.  There weren’t.  So I decided to look up:

019/365

019/365 Outtake

So I went back to the apartment and decided to see if I could make my shot from two days ago look more interesting.

019/365 Outtake 2

I like this shot so much better. My ugly couch doesn't look as ugly!

I think this looks better, there is a background, a more interesting foreground and nothing had to be edited here.

Leave a Reply

